Upgrading My PC to Paper OS

I’ve decided to upgrade my Windows Vista computer to a pad of paper and pen. After Windows failed this weekend I reinstalled Vista only to find I cannot get my email to work, my files restored from Mozy Pro, or the printer from working with Vista. So here I sit on Monday afternoon waiting for something to actually work with my pc. So I’ve decided to upgrade to Paper OS which comes in the three versions seen above. I believe I’ll go with Paper OS Ultimate due to the large writing area and nice blue lines. Someday I hope technology will work for me rather than against me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

