Old School Photos (all)

Awhile back I posted a few old school photos, I can’t keep up with which I posted and which I didn’t so here they all our.

lauraCooperBrianFlickClip

Lara, Laura and I in college. That is a Southern Seminary sweatshirt, I went there on semester.

Click on link for nearly 100 more

SparkyDuh

This is Sparky, he was roommate one semester, drooled on himself a lot.

YoohooDayGroup

At Camp Balcones Springs in Austin, TX we threw a Yoo-hoo day with tons of swag they sent me.

SkyRanchCBC

Community Bible Church youth group at Sky Ranch Camp. Fun times.

LauraWeddingShower

One of Laura’s wedding showers. Caroline, Laura, Lara, Alysa, Missy, Joy(or Juanita) and Scarlett

LauraCottonCandy

Texas State Fair

BalconeCabin

My kids at Balcones Spings, The one I have in a headlock is Paul, he was autistic and really touched my heart. Will on the left, knew Mac Brown and told us, “He’s a real nice guy.”

BonfireHSfriends

Me with Sarah, Micah with Lebo and Haas with Missy

CaseyWedding

Casey Morgan, one of my favorite guys ever with his wife Mandi, now is East Asia also known as China

MexicoCBC

Community Bible Church mission youth mission trip to Monclova, Mexico. I walked in on a Catholic Mass that was still done in Latin.

HoughWeddingFamily

Our wedding.

WeddingLeaving

Leaving our wedding

WeddingStairs

Throwing the bouquet

PhiLambFormal

At Phi Lamb formal, a Christian sorority Laura was part of.

MarkWars

Kim, Me, Laura, Aaron and Kellie after a marker war in college.

SoccerHair

Photo for German class project when I was a junior in high school.

WithPapa

Me and My grandpa Alec Anderson

CanoeDayinPond

One day Chuck and I moved canoe class from lake to gross pond.

LauraLaraCamp

Laura and Lara the first year they met.

BrookeAndersonContest

Our friend Brooke (blue dress) in beauty pageant. Darin in front was our youth intern.

HausHough

Haas and I on a coed soccer team we played on in high school. This was for the championship game, we won.

Petty

Alyssa with Flick.

LauraLara2

Lara and Laura again.

GraduationHS

My High School Graduation

TumbleWeed2

Laura seeing her first tumbleweed in West Texas

LauraMissy

Missy and Laura.

LauraBlueDaisies

Laura has a blue daisy tattoo on her toe, I bought her matching flowers once.

TumbleWeed

The tumbleweed again.

RingDunk

Most Aggies put their ring in a huge thing of beer and drink it as tradition when they first get it, called ring dunking. A bit fundi and all, we used ice cream, Chris and Laura dunking.

RingDunk2

Ring in mouth, Laura’s brother scott in background, sweet hat.

JoeBlack

Phi Lamb Formal. Haas, Attaway and I

YouthGroup

Skit at church for Christmas. Forget girl in green shirt’s name. Todd, Kate Lee, Tracy and Aaron. wow, 13 years ago.

BradGreg

Brad and Greg my brothers, they were gangstas from a young age.

FirstHome

The first house I grew up in. huge yard.

Roomates

Roommates at A&M. Kenny is in adidas shirt, he is my friend who could tell us how Matlock would end 2 minutes into every episode as a result of his parents not exactly enforcing home school.

WorldCup2002

By brother, dad and I watching USA in World Cup 2002

wedding

Day before our wedding, Billy on left married us. Sparky on right drooled.

LauraRoomies

Laura and her roommates at A&M.

PaperCut

Laura got a paper cut so I bandaged her up with toilet paper, note the Apple IIe screen in background. My first computer was an Apple, I’ve returned to my roots.

FAO

That is the O in F.A.O. Schwartz Toys in Houston

GrandeMeal

Laura and I decided to see if we could get a grande meal from Taco Bell just between the two of us.

ColoredGum

Some gum Laura brought me at work turned our tongue this color. Don’t worry tongues were not teal later. My shirt is stolen from Aaron, he went to Summit in ’98.

MilkCow

Milking a cow at A&M

Pumpkin

In Louisville right after we were married. Laura cried when she cut her hair.

LauraMaggieAlysa

Maggie, Laura and Alyssa

SparkyandMe

Sparky before and after he drooled looking out our dorm room window.

SFADormRoom

Freshman in college.

YooHooCollection

My collection.

ShaunTrash

In trash can with Shawn Suitt. He is youth guy at Bible church in Tomball, TX today.

RoomiesAandM

Shawn used to drive me nuts, so I could do mean stuff to him for my own enjoyment during college. I forget what he did to me, but I bought a bike lock and locked this shopping cart to his truck and then threw the key away. He couldn’t get it off at first so he drove around with it on. Here is when it was cut off.

Hicks

Kellie Hicks having a rough day.

10kdollars

Me holding 10,000 dollars my roommate had in his room until the bank opened Monday. He was treasure for a Christian Frat that threw a big fundraiser.

LauraDogHotCocoa

Laura loved hot chocolate from Sweet Eugenes. I bought her some and this puppy knocked her down and spilt it, So I went to car and got the camera.

StephenFAustin

This is Stephen F Austin

TrainTrip

Train we hoped on and rode to Louisiana.

TrainTrip2

Trip back to school after the train, with mission team we found at gas station here.

Sparky3

Sparky and his future wife.

DormRoomAM

My room in college.

LauraSocks

Strawberry picking.

JoeBlackandLaura

Phi Lamb formal again

AaronBoat2

Aaron sick in gulf of mexico

AaronBoat3

Laura and I sick in gulf of Mexico

AaronBoat1

Aaron Pumped before being sick in gulf of Mexico

BrianFootball

Football in High School

BrianFootballBW

Again, Photoshoped

BrianSoccer

Soccer in High School

BrianFootballFreshman

Freshman football.

SparkySurf

Sparky surfing and drooling.

MomWedding

My mom at my parent’s wedding.

KathyIreland

Aaron and I had a thing for Kathy Ireland, this is her at K-Mart.

50sDanceBoys

Aaron, Haas, Me, Jon, Anthony and Keith for a 50s dance.

50sDanceGroup

Same dance with girls now, Missy, Roberson, Pricilla, Kate Lee, Brooke and Stacy

AaronBrian

Thinking we were cool as freshman in college.

CampBalcones

Working for summer camp

JoshBrian

on the train with josh

TrainTrip4

Josh

BikeSFA

In dorm

Fritos

On way to Rugby match vs Baylor

SFADormRoomHair

Dorm room again.

BikeSFA2

Going Moutain biking at SFA

AlamoAaronBrian

Aaron killed me at the Alamo, I got better though

Tennis

My big brother kicked my butt

Monk

When I was a Monk in college.

MacSFA

Collect iMac boxes we found in college. Those were the coolest looking computers every in history.

30FootCow

Riding a 50 foot cow in small Texas town one summer.

WillWork4Tuition

Three of us camped out when tuition was raised one year. We didn’t care, just seemed like a good reason to camp out in middle of campus. What a ridiculous sign.

Monk2

Still a monk, but after meeting a Greek friend.

BalconesSprings

Camp again. Guy in blue shirt spend 10 weeks at camp one summer.

TrainTrip5

On train trip

Mud

Mud pit in east Texas.

50sDance

Girls for 50s dance.

BalconeGirls

Laura at camp, ? Meredith, Lara and Laura

Brians Blue Chin Beard

Blue Gotee

DormRoomSFA2

Dorm room freshman year. we learned we could sleep in better if our mattress’ were under the frame. I slept under where I’m sitting.

tatoo

Laura getting a tatoo

double

Photoshop version 2

markerhootch

Marker war. I believe there is a Charles Manson motif here.

markerBHLC

more marker war

mcballs

At McDonalds

meshewedding

Scott’s wedding

kneeheadhug

After stitches in my head.

brian_laura

Mission in Mexico

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Old School Photos (all)

  1. kellie finch

    hahaha..i have never ever seen that pic of me and chris!! what in the world?!!

    and the marker war..one of my favorite memories.

    move back to TEXAS!!

  2. I’m totally offended by the tattoo.

  3. kellie finch

    oh..and are there any normal pics of me?!
    or just weird ones.

  4. I’m not sure you’ve ever been in a normal photo. Shame you didn’t do the great photography back then. Actually best you didn’t most things were not caught on film.

  5. Brian

    offended because it is not a tattoo of a gay mickey mouse?

  6. Mel

    That’s not Lebo on Micah’s shoulders…it’s Rebekah!

  7. Woody Woodward

    Just making sure you got my new email.

    woody

  8. Anonymous

    Found the camp photos randomly – miss you and sparky -Crow.

Leave a Reply

